Committee Meetings 2016-17

Monday 11th April 2016 6pm Grange Monday 9th May 2016 6pm Grange Monday 13th June 2016 6pm Cloney Monday 8th August 2016 6pm Cloney Monday 12th September 2016 6pm Cullybackey Monday 10th October 2016 6pm Cullybackey Monday 14th November 2016 6pm Portglenone Monday 12th December 2016 12-1pm Portglenone Monday 9th January 2017 12-1pm Tullygarley Monday 13th February 2017 6pm Hillstown Monday 13th March 2017 6pm Hillstown
More

Bann Maine West Community Cluster

The Cluster concept was initiated in 2010 when Ballymena Borough Council (now Mid & East Antrim Borough Council) divided their Council area into four – North, South, East and West.  A group was set up for each area with Bann Maine West set up to support the community groups in rural west areas of Ballymena. Our member groups are: Cloney Rural Development Association : Cullybackey Community Partnership : Grange Cross Community Association : Hillstown Rural Community Group : Portglenone...
More